Summer 2014 Reading List

I love books. And I love good urban fantasy books. So here is the list of books I plan to read and review this summer. If y’all have any suggestions on something I should add please tell me in the comments.

  • Midnight Crossroad by Charlaine Harris (currently reading)
  • The Iron Hunt by Marjorie M. Liu
  • Up From The Grave by Jeaniene Frost
  • Night Broken by Patricia Briggs
  • Archangel’s Legion by Nalini Singh
  • Written in Red by Anne Bishop

Marjorie M. Liu and Anne Bishop are new authors for me so we’ll see. I have read all the books that are in series for the others so far. Midnight Crossroad is the one I’m most excited about as I am a huge fan of Harris’ Sookie Stackhouse and Harper Connelly series.

Summer 2014 Reading List

One thought on “Summer 2014 Reading List

Leave a Reply

