Where to go in Dallas for …. Pizza!!!

Pizza is by far my favorite food. And as I get older, I get pickier about it.  Some of the best pizza I have ever have is at Urban Crust in downtown Plano. Woodfire, buffalo mozzarella, the best pepperoni, I cannot say enough about how great their pizza is. Their bread sticks for appetizers are wonderous.  I love their olive oil with chunks of olives in it for dipping. They don’t just have pizza. Their pasta dishes are hearty, cheesy goodness. I also love the atmosphere with the brick walls. Their rooftop bar has a great atmosphere and you can dine out all year long. Friday and Saturday nights have a DJ and you can dance to some old school hip hop up on the rooftop deck. The drinks are a little on the spendy side, but I have always gotten a quality Long Island Iced Tea everytime I’ve been there. If you’re ever in the area, I highly recommend it.

 

Urban Crust
1006 E 15th St, Plano, TX 75074
www.urbancrust.com

Where to go in Dallas for …. Pizza!!!

Leave a Reply

