Hey baby ooh-hoo.. my love is callin ooh-hoo

Loving this song. Whole album is awesome #hunter #pharrell #kungfu

A post shared by Ami (@amifunka) on

Kinda obsessed with this song lately. And while I have a full 50 minutes of music on this list which is good for my 3 mile walks, I end up hitting repeat on this a couple of times.

Hunter – Pharrell Williams
All About That Bass – Meghan Trainor
Love Me Again – John Newman
Habits (Stay High) – Tove Lo
Sing – Ed Sheeran
Heads Will Roll – Yeah Yeah Yeahs
Percussion Gun – White Rabbits
Smooth Criminal – 2Cellos
Crystalized – The xx
Tongue Tied – Grouplove
I Want to Break Free – Queen
SexyBack – Justin Timberlake
Promiscuous – Nelly Furtado

Hey baby ooh-hoo.. my love is callin ooh-hoo

Leave a Reply

